top of page
Insafe 1 - Pilot - Bannière.png

PILOT

Temperature sensor connected for
energy sobriety

Available radio protocols:

LORA.png
ENO.png
SIGFOX.png
TempératureBleu.png

Temperature

HumiditéBleu.png

Humidity

Other protocols available on request

The advantages of PILOT

SMS and email alerts

Copie de ClocheBlanc.png

10 years of battery life

Copie de PileBleu.png

No need for internet connection

Copie de WifiBlanc.png

1 measure every 10 minutes

PILOT measures, every 10 minutes, the humidity level and the temperature of buildings, and alerts the occupants to each significant change. Thanks to its sensors, it analyses the indoor environment as a whole. It can thus adapt heating strategies and improve the energy sobriety of buildings.

6.png

Discretion and performance ​

With its modern and discreet design, PILOT can be easily integrated into any interior. Thus, it is perfectly adapted to many buildings : office, company, hotel, collective housing, or even shopping center. On the front panel, the button has been designed to be quickly accessible for instantaneous measurement of temperature and humidity.

Objective: energy sobriety

PILOT is the essential ally of the company's energy saving strategy. Its two functions, the measurement of temperature and humidity, allow to have a clear vision of the Indoor Air Quality of the building.

 

In an individual accommodation as in a residence, the product allows you to follow these parameters, and to have an easy insight of the temperature of the building.

 

In tertiary buildings, these functions allow to draw up a fast cartography, and in real time, of the state of heating of a building. If the temperature of the building is too high, the measurement of the temperatures in each office allows to quickly identify the problem areas, and thus optimize the heating costs.  

Photo situation portrait 1.png

Remote temperature monitoring

Thanks to its LoRaWAN radio module, PILOT sends the measured data to the supervision application of your choice. No internet connection is required : you receive notifications as soon as the temperature and humidity thresholds are exceeded. This makes it possible to effectively contribute to improving the energy efficiency of buildings.

 

In the Nexelec App, easily access historical data in the form of graphs or reports. Observe the environment of indoor spaces live, remotely* and via secure access. Consult the ambient data (temperature, humidity) and set the information that interests you.

 

*Optional subscription fees may apply

Photo situation portrait 9.png

Custom scenarios​

The detector, connected via an application, takes measurements and analyzes its environment. On the application, personalized messages can be displayed such as lowering the temperature to 19°C or airing the room if necessary.

 

Depending on the data collected by the sensor, the application can also send email or SMS alerts when pre-configured temperature thresholds are exceeded.

 

PILOT is therefore perfectly integrated into your energy saving strategy.

Easy installation

 

PILOT, is equipped with an anti-theft device, which provides enhanced security. This connected temperature sensor has a 10 year battery life thanks to its sealed battery*. No need to change the product's batteries. Maintenance is simplified.

 

A notification appears on your application as soon as the product is faulty or at the end of its life. The maintenance of PILOT sensors deployed on many buildings is thus simplified.

 

 * Battery life may vary depending on its use.

4 Fix.jpeg

Our references

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/11
bottom of page

Insafe 1 - Pilot - Bannière.png

PILOT

Capteur de température connecté pour la
sobriété énergétique

Protocoles radio disponibles :

LORA.png
ENO.png
SIGFOX.png
TempératureBleu.png

Température

HumiditéBleu.png

Humidité

Autres protocoles disponibles sur demande

Les avantages de PILOT

Alertes SMS et mail

Copie de ClocheBlanc.png

10 ans d'autonomie sur batterie

Copie de PileBleu.png

Pas besoin de connexion internet

Copie de WifiBlanc.png

1 mesure toutes les 10 minutes

PILOT mesure, toutes les 10 minutes, le taux d'humidité et la température des bâtiments, et alerte les occupants à chaque changement significatif. Grâce à ses capteurs, il analyse l'environnement intérieur dans sa globalité. Il peut ainsi adapter les stratégies de chauffage et améliorer la sobriété énergétique des bâtiments.

6.png

Discrétion et performance ​

Avec son design moderne et discret, PILOT s’intègre facilement dans tous les intérieurs. Ainsi, il est parfaitement adapté à de nombreux bâtiments : bureau, entreprise, hôtel, logement collectif, ou encore centre commercial. Sur la face avant, le bouton a été conçu pour être rapidement accessible afin d'effectuer une mesure instantanée de la température et de l'humidité ambiante.

Objectif : sobriété énergétique

PILOT est l’allié indispensable de la stratégie de sobriété énergétique de l’entreprise. Ses deux fonctions, la mesure de la température, et celle de l’humidité, permettent d’avoir une vision claire de la Qualité de l’Air Intérieur du bâtiment.

 

Dans un logement individuel comme dans une résidence, le produit permet de suivre ces paramètres, et d’avoir ainsi facilement une idée de la température du bâtiment.

 

Dans les bâtiments tertiaires, ces fonctionnalités permettent de dresser une cartographie rapide, et en temps réel, de l’état de chauffe d’un bâtiment. Si la température du bâtiment est trop élevée, la mesure des températures dans chaque bureaux permet d'identifier rapidement le ou les espaces à problème, et ainsi optimiser les coûts de chauffage.  

Photo situation portrait 1.png

Suivi des températures à distance

Grâce à son module radio LoRaWAN, PILOT remonte les données mesurées dans l’application de supervision de votre choix. Aucune connexion internet n'est nécessaire : vous recevez ainsi des notifications dès lors que les seuils de température et d’humidité paramétrés sont dépassés. Cela permet de contribuer efficacement à l'amélioration de la sobriété énergétique des bâtiments.

 

Dans l'application Nexelec App, accédez facilement à l'historique des données sous forme de graphiques ou de rapports. Observez en direct l’environnement des espaces intérieurs, à distance* et via un accès sécurisé. Consultez les données d’ambiance (température, humidité) et paramétrez les informations qui vous intéressent.

*des frais d'abonnement optionnels peuvent s'appliquer

Photo situation portrait 9.png

Scénarios personnalisés​

Le détecteur, connecté via une application, effectue des mesures et analyse son environnement. Sur l'application, des messages personnalisés peuvent être affichés comme diminuer la température à 19°C ou aérer la pièce si besoin.

Selon les données relevées par le détecteur, l'application peut aussi envoyer des alertes mails ou SMS sur des dépassements de seuils de températures préconfigurés.

PILOT s'intègre donc parfaitement à votre stratégie de sobriété énergétique.

Installation facile

 

PILOT, est équipé d’un dispositif de fixation antivol, ce qui apporte une sécurité renforcée. Ce capteur de température connecté possède une autonomie de 10 ans grâce à sa pile scellée*. Inutile de changer les piles du produit. La maintenance est simplifiée.

 

Une notification apparaît sur votre application dès lors que le produit est en défaut, ou en fin de vie. La maintenance d'un parc de capteurs PILOT déployés sur de nombreux bâtiments est ainsi facilité.

 

 * L’autonomie de la pile peut varier selon son utilisation.

4 Fix.jpeg

Nos références

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/11